2019.10 - Mailing list members invitation/cleanup

List of people to receive invitation to subscribe (Invitations sent 10/27/2019)

Following are the collaboration members that we've identified as juniors and that appear to not be subscribed to the juniors mailing list:

"Alexey Aparin" <aparin@jinr.ru>
"Anamitra Paul" <ap59@rice.edu>
"Andres Aguilar" <andresaguilar813@gmail.com>
"Andrew Edwards" <andrew.edwards@valpo.edu>
"Ashish Pandav" <apandav10@gmail.com>
"Ayon Mukherjee" <mukherjee@caesar.elte.hu>
"Biao Tu" <tubiao@mails.ccnu.edu.cn>
"Changfeng Li" <houmiuji@163.com>
"Chong Kim" <ckim@bnl.gov>
"Chuan Sun" <sunchuan@sdu.edu.cn>
"Claire Kovarik" <claire.kovarik@valpo.edu>
"Daniel Kincses" <kincses@ttk.elte.hu>
"Daniel Wielanek" <daniel.wielanek@gmail.com>
"Derek Anderson" <dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu>
"Diptanil Roy" <roydiptanil@gmail.com>
"Diyu Shen" <shendiyu@sinap.ac.cn>
"Dylan Neff" <dneff@physics.ucla.edu>
"Edward Samigullin" <eduk007@yandex.ru>
"Emma Dufresne" <ekd07836@creighton.edu>
"Esha Rao" <esha.rao@rutgers.edu>
"Ethan Wahle" <etw23078@creighton.edu>
"Fan Si" <sifan98@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Fareha Atetalla" <fatetall@kent.edu>
"Gabriela Pokropska" <g.pokropska@gmail.com>
"Gaoguo Yan" <15192958793@163.com>
"Hannah Harrison" <haha245@uky.edu>
"Hui Liu" <huihuiliu@mails.ccnu.edu.cn>
"Ivan Bunzarov" <ibunzarov@gmail.com>
"Jakub Ceska" <ceskajak@fjfi.cvut.cz>
"Jakub Kubat" <kubatja8@fjfi.cvut.cz>
"Jaroslav Adam" <jadam@bnl.gov>
"Jia Chen" <chenjia19925@163.com>
"Jian Zhou" <zj1994@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Jin Wu" <wj2016113394@mails.ccnu.edu.cn>
"Joel Mazer" <jam977@physics.rutgers.edu>
"Joseph D'Alesio" <joeydalesio@gmail.com>
"Joseph Snaidauf" <jd.snaidauf@valpo.edu>
"Kaifeng Shen" <skfwyl@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Katerina Hladka" <katerina.hladka@hotmail.com>
"Kishora Nayak" <k.nayak1234@gmail.com>
"Krishan Gopal" <krishangopal@students.iisertirupati.ac.in>
"Leszek Kosarzewski" <leszek.kosarzewski@gmail.com>
"Liang He" <he202@purdue.edu>
"Lilian McIntosh" <lam18b@acu.edu>
"Maowu Nie" <nie@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov>
"Marcelo Almora Rios" <malmorarios@g.hmc.edu>
"Matthew Posik" <mposik1983@gmail.com>
"Michal Kocan" <kocanmi3@fjfi.cvut.cz>
"Minghui Zhao" <mhzhao@iastate.edu>
"Nalinda Kulathunga Mudiyanselage" <nalinda05kl@gmail.com>
"Nicholas Coupey" <nac6@rice.edu>
"Nikita Sidorov" <nikita@jinr.ru>
"Ning Yu" <ning.yuchina@gmail.com>
"Peng Liu" <pengliu@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov>
"Pengfei Wang" <wpfey@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Peter Aydin" <pna16@scarletmail.rutgers.edu>
"Priyanshi Sinha" <priyanshisinha@students.iisertirupati.ac.in>
"Rishabh Sharma" <rishabhsharma@students.iisertirupati.ac.in>
"Roland Laszlo Pinter" <rolandpinter@caesar.elte.hu>
"Roy Salinas" <rxs15b@acu.edu>
"Sajad Shiekh" <sshiekh@kent.edu>
"Samuel Heppelmann" <sheppelmann@gmail.com>
"Sebastian Siejka" <sebastian.kacper.siejka@gmail.com>
"Shaowei Lan" <shaoweilan@mails.ccnu.edu.cn>
"Shyam Kumar" <shyam055119@gmail.com>
"Siwei Luo" <sluo21@uic.edu>
"Sk Noor Alam" <sk.noor.alam@cern.ch>
"Surya Narayana Sangitra" <surya@students.iisertirupati.ac.in>
"Tanmay Pani" <tanmay.pani@niser.ac.in>
"Thomas Gosart" <tcg48@scarletmail.rutgers.edu>
"Thomas Limoges" <ehl222@lehigh.edu>
"Ting Lin" <tinglin@indiana.edu>
"Todd Kinghorn" <takinghorn@ucdavis.edu>
"Tomas Truhlar" <truhltom@fjfi.cvut.cz>
"Xiaohai Jin" <jinxiaohai@sinap.ac.cn>
"Xiaolong Chen" <xlchen89@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Xingrui Gou" <gouxingrui123@163.com>
"Xinyue Ju" <xyju@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Xiujun Li" <lixiujun@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Yang He" <nxhy1996@126.com>
"Yang Li" <oliverli@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
"Yi Yu" <yuyikk@outlook.com>
"Yicheng Feng" <feng216@purdue.edu>
"Yifan Hong" <yifanhong@berkeley.edu>
"Yike Xu" <sdxuyike@126.com>
"Yingjie Zhou" <yingjiezhou@mails.ccnu.edu.cn>
"Yingying Shi" <1214544305@qq.com>
"Yu Hu" <yuhu@bnl.gov>
"Yu Zhang" <zhang_yu@mails.ccnu.edu.cn>
"Zhiwan Xu" <zhiwanxu@physics.ucla.edu>
"Zhoudunming (Kong) Tu" <zhoudunming@bnl.gov>
"Ziyue Zhang" <zzhan70@uic.edu>

List of people to be forcefully unsubscribed (Unsubscribed 10/27/2019)

Following are the mailing list subscribes that we believe have left the collaboration:

"Anthony Kesich" <akesich@gmail.com>
"Alan Davila" <alandavila@gmail.com>
alice.ohlson@cern.ch
"Samantha Brovko" <brovko@student.physics.ucdavis.edu>
"John Campbell" <campbell.1119@buckeyemail.osu.edu>
chrflores@ucdavis.edu
"Christopher Dilks" <christopher.j.dilks@gmail.com>
"Chris Powell" <cpowell001@gmail.com>
desilva@physics.wayne.edu
"Dave Kettler" <dkettler@u.washington.edu>
"bingchu" <durayhades@gmail.com>
"Evan Sangaline" <esangaline+juniors@gmail.com>
"ZHAO FENG" <fengzhaoccnu@gmail.com>
"Boris Hippolyte" <hippolyt@in2p3.fr>
"Ilya Selyuzhenkov" <ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com>
"Jianhang Zhou" <jhzhou@rice.edu>
"Masayuki Wada" <ketsuyuki0624@gmail.com>
"Mriganka" <m.mriganka@gmail.com>
"Michael Lomnitz" <mlomnitz@kent.edu>
"Mustafa Mustafa" <mmustafa@lbl.gov>
"Orpheus Mall" <oimall@ucdavis.edu>
"Ramon Cendejas" <ramcend@hotmail.com>
"Rafael" <rderradi@ifi.unicamp.br>
"Sabita Das" <sabita@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov>
"Tai Sakuma" <sakuma@bnl.gov>
"Michael Skoby" <skoby@physics.purdue.edu>
"Orpheus Mall" <stallionz53@gmail.com>
"David Staszak" <staszak@physics.ucla.edu>
"Jian" <tianjian@sinap.ac.cn>
"Danny Olvitt" <tuc71710@temple.edu>
"Devika Gunarathne " <tuc73228@temple.edu>
willie.leight@gmail.com
"xuan" <xuanli@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov>
"yuxi" <yuxipan@physics.ucla.edu>

List of people that *may* need to be unsubscribed (Unsubscribed 11/03/2019)

Following is a list of subscribes that we could not identify as members of the collaboration. We tried to reach those people to verify their status by email with a deadline to respond 11/02/2019.

"Elizabeth Wingfield" <elizabeth.wingfield@gmail.com>
"Rulin Tang" <fireflytang1993@gmail.com>
"Qichun Feng" <fqc007@hit.edu.cn>
"Alena Harlenderova" <harleale@fjfi.cvut.cz>
"Yan Yang" <hce137@gmail.com>
"Jay Dunkelberger" <jaydunk@physics.ucla.edu>
"Jindrich Lidrych" <jlidrych@gmail.com>
"John Schaub" <john.schaub@valpo.edu>
"Liao Song" <lsong3@uh.edu>
"Larry Tarini" <ltarini@wayne.edu>
"kocmanek" <martin.kocmanek@gmail.com>
"Keith McBride" <mcbride.342@osu.edu>
"Mukesh Kumar Sharma" <mukesh.hep03@gmail.com>
"Mick Whelan" <mw01@sky.com>
"Nirbhay" <nirbhay@iitb.ac.in>
"Nikoleta" <nvujisicova@gmail.com>
"Patrick Huck" <phuck@lbl.gov>
"Prabhat Pujhari" <prabhatp@iitb.ac.in>
"Raghunath Sahoo" <rns.phy@gmail.com>
"Takahito Todoroki" <tdrk@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov>
"Tim Schuster" <tim.schuster@cern.ch>
"Wei Zhou" <zhouwei.1982@gmail.com>
<tarini@fnal.gov>: host
    fermicloud-mail-onmicrosoft-com.mail.protection.outlook.com[104.47.63.36]
    said: 554 5.4.14 Hop count exceeded - possible mail loop ATTR1
    [DM2GCC01FT007.eop-gcc01.prod.protection.outlook.com] (in reply to end of
    DATA command)

List of people that *may* need to be unsubscribed (Unsubscribed 11/09/2019)

Other batch of subscribes that we could not identify as members of the collaboration. We tried to reach those people to verify their status by email with a deadline to respond 11/09/2019.
barnicka@gmail.com
"Jingbo Zhang" <jinux@hit.edu.cn>
"Kevin" <kevin@schmid.com>
liujianli@hit.edu.cn
"mustafahelmy2@gmail.com" <mustafahelmy2@gmail.com>
"nav" <nav@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov>
"ryutoro" <ryutoro@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov>
"shikshit" <shikshit.hep@gmail.com>
Groups: