Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday January 11, 2012
Start: 2012-01-09 09:00
End: 2012-01-11 18:00

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss recent analysis results, stimulate collaborative work on specific

Start: 2012-01-11 10:00
Start: 2012-01-11 10:00
End: 2012-01-11 12:00
Thursday January 12, 2012
Start: 2012-01-12 09:00
End: 2012-01-12 10:00
Start: 2012-01-12 10:00
End: 2012-01-12 11:00
Friday January 13, 2012
Start: 2012-01-13 13:30

 

AGENDA

Tuesday January 17, 2012
Start: 2012-01-17 11:00
End: 2012-01-17 12:00
n/a
Wednesday January 18, 2012
Start: 2012-01-18 10:00
End: 2012-01-18 12:00
Start: 2012-01-18 10:00
Start: 2012-01-18 12:00
End: 2012-01-18 13:00
Start: 2012-01-18 12:30
End: 2012-01-18 13:30

 

Thursday January 19, 2012
Start: 2012-01-19 09:00
End: 2012-01-19 10:00

 * Status at BNL

Start: 2012-01-19 10:00
End: 2012-01-19 11:00

             EVO: Title: STAR Management Meeting // Community:  STAR

Friday January 20, 2012
Start: 2012-01-20 13:30
Wednesday January 25, 2012
Start: 2012-01-25 10:00
Start: 2012-01-25 10:00
End: 2012-01-25 12:00
Start: 2012-01-25 14:00
End: 2012-01-25 15:00

The primary agenda item is a presentation by Evan Sangaline about HDFS performance tests on a small cluster:

Thursday January 26, 2012
Start: 2012-01-26 09:00
End: 2012-01-26 16:00
Start: 2012-01-26 10:00
End: 2012-01-26 11:00
Start: 2012-01-26 10:00
End: 2012-01-26 11:00

* Status at BNL

* Electronics status

* Run 12 preparations

Friday January 27, 2012
Start: 2012-01-27 13:30
Tuesday January 31, 2012
Start: 2012-01-31 12:00
End: 2012-01-31 13:00

 

Wednesday February 01, 2012
Start: 2012-02-01 10:00
Start: 2012-02-01 10:00
End: 2012-02-01 12:00
Start: 2012-02-01 12:00
End: 2012-02-01 13:00
Start: 2012-02-01 12:30
End: 2012-02-01 13:30
Thursday February 02, 2012
Start: 2012-02-02 10:00
End: 2012-02-02 11:00

            EVO: Title: STAR Management Meeting // Community:  STAR /

Start: 2012-02-02 10:00
End: 2012-02-02 11:00

Agenda

* Status at BNL

Friday February 03, 2012
Start: 2012-02-03 11:00
n/a
Start: 2012-02-03 13:30

 

Agenda:

-Geometry:

a) get update on PXL sector material (cables etc) Flemming/Jonathan

Monday February 06, 2012
Start: 2012-02-06 15:00

FastOffline:

   -  Initialization of DB

   -  Time-Line to Calibration-Readiness

Work Force for Run 12:

   - TPC 

Wednesday February 08, 2012
Start: 2012-02-08 10:00
End: 2012-02-08 12:00

1. A_N GPC review preparation

Start: 2012-02-08 10:00
Start: 2012-02-08 12:00
End: 2012-02-08 13:00
Thursday February 09, 2012
Start: 2012-02-09 10:00
End: 2012-02-09 11:00

Agenda

Start: 2012-02-09 10:00
End: 2012-02-09 11:00

              EVO: Title: STAR Management Meeting // Community:  <

Friday February 10, 2012
Start: 2012-02-10 11:00
n/a
Start: 2012-02-10 13:30