Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday January 26, 2012
Start: 2012-01-26 09:00
End: 2012-01-26 16:00
Start: 2012-01-26 10:00
End: 2012-01-26 11:00
Start: 2012-01-26 10:00
End: 2012-01-26 11:00

* Status at BNL

* Electronics status

* Run 12 preparations

Friday January 27, 2012
Start: 2012-01-27 13:30
Tuesday January 31, 2012
Start: 2012-01-31 12:00
End: 2012-01-31 13:00

 

Wednesday February 01, 2012
Start: 2012-02-01 10:00
End: 2012-02-01 12:00
Start: 2012-02-01 10:00
Start: 2012-02-01 12:00
End: 2012-02-01 13:00
Start: 2012-02-01 12:30
End: 2012-02-01 13:30
Thursday February 02, 2012
Start: 2012-02-02 10:00
End: 2012-02-02 11:00

            EVO: Title: STAR Management Meeting // Community:  STAR /

Start: 2012-02-02 10:00
End: 2012-02-02 11:00

Agenda

* Status at BNL

Friday February 03, 2012
Start: 2012-02-03 11:00
n/a
Start: 2012-02-03 13:30

 

Agenda:

-Geometry:

a) get update on PXL sector material (cables etc) Flemming/Jonathan

Monday February 06, 2012
Start: 2012-02-06 15:00

FastOffline:

   -  Initialization of DB

   -  Time-Line to Calibration-Readiness

Work Force for Run 12:

   - TPC 

Wednesday February 08, 2012
Start: 2012-02-08 10:00
Start: 2012-02-08 10:00
End: 2012-02-08 12:00

1. A_N GPC review preparation

Start: 2012-02-08 12:00
End: 2012-02-08 13:00
Thursday February 09, 2012
Start: 2012-02-09 10:00
End: 2012-02-09 11:00

              EVO: Title: STAR Management Meeting // Community:  <

Start: 2012-02-09 10:00
End: 2012-02-09 11:00

Agenda

Friday February 10, 2012
Start: 2012-02-10 11:00
n/a
Start: 2012-02-10 13:30
Tuesday February 14, 2012
Start: 2012-02-14 12:00
End: 2012-02-14 13:00

 

Wednesday February 15, 2012
Start: 2012-02-15 10:00
Start: 2012-02-15 10:00
End: 2012-02-15 12:00

1. Update from Ivan

 

Start: 2012-02-15 12:00
End: 2012-02-15 13:00
Start: 2012-02-15 12:30
End: 2012-02-15 13:30
Thursday February 16, 2012
Start: 2012-02-16 10:00
End: 2012-02-16 11:00

 Agenda

Start: 2012-02-16 10:00
End: 2012-02-16 11:00
Friday February 17, 2012
Start: 2012-02-17 11:00
n/a
Start: 2012-02-17 13:00
Start: 2012-02-17 13:30
Wednesday February 22, 2012
Start: 2012-02-22 10:00
End: 2012-02-22 12:00
Start: 2012-02-22 10:00
n/a
Start: 2012-02-22 12:00
End: 2012-02-22 13:00
Thursday February 23, 2012
Start: 2012-02-23 10:00
End: 2012-02-23 11:00

             EVO: Title: STAR Management Meeting // Community:  STAR

Start: 2012-02-23 10:00
End: 2012-02-23 11:00
Friday February 24, 2012
Start: 2012-02-24 11:00
n/a
Start: 2012-02-24 13:30