Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday June 06, 2016
Start: 2016-06-06 15:00
End: 2016-06-06 16:30
Wednesday June 08, 2016
Start: 2016-06-08 11:30
End: 2016-06-08 13:30
Start: 2016-06-08 12:00
End: 2016-06-08 13:00
Start: 2016-06-08 12:00
Thursday June 09, 2016
Start: 2016-06-09 16:00
End: 2016-06-09 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday June 10, 2016
Start: 2016-06-10 12:00
End: 2016-06-10 13:00
Monday June 13, 2016
Start: 2016-06-13 09:45

 
commnets from Jamie on teleconf with DOE NP

Start: 2016-06-13 15:00
End: 2016-06-13 16:30
Tuesday June 14, 2016
Start: 2016-06-14 11:00
End: 2016-06-14 12:30
n/a
Wednesday June 15, 2016
Start: 2016-06-15 11:30
End: 2016-06-15 13:30
Start: 2016-06-15 12:00
End: 2016-06-15 13:00

 

Start: 2016-06-15 12:00

 

Thursday June 16, 2016
Start: 2016-06-16 16:00
End: 2016-06-16 17:00

https://seevogh.com/welcome/

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

Friday June 17, 2016
Start: 2016-06-17 12:00
End: 2016-06-17 13:00
Monday June 20, 2016
Tuesday June 21, 2016
Start: 2016-06-21 11:30
End: 2016-06-21 13:00
n/a
Wednesday June 22, 2016
Start: 2016-06-22 11:30
End: 2016-06-22 13:30
Start: 2016-06-22 12:00

 

Thursday June 23, 2016
Start: 2016-06-23 16:00
End: 2016-06-23 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday June 24, 2016
Start: 2016-06-24 12:00
End: 2016-06-24 13:00

 
1) run status 

2) RHIC retreat (July 28-29) 
    any lesson learnt? 
    speaker from STAR

Wednesday June 29, 2016
Start: 2016-06-29 11:30
End: 2016-06-29 13:30
Start: 2016-06-29 12:00
End: 2016-06-29 13:00
Start: 2016-06-29 12:00
Thursday June 30, 2016
Start: 2016-06-30 16:00
End: 2016-06-30 17:01

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday July 01, 2016
Start: 2016-07-01 12:00
End: 2016-07-01 13:00

 Agenda: 

1) run16 recap and shut-down plan 
https://drupal.star.bnl.gov/STAR/system/files/Summer_2016_schedule_v1.pdf 

Tuesday July 05, 2016
Start: 2016-07-05 11:00
End: 2016-07-05 12:30
n/a
Wednesday July 06, 2016
Start: 2016-07-06 11:30
End: 2016-07-06 13:30
Start: 2016-07-06 12:00
End: 2016-07-06 13:00
Start: 2016-07-06 12:00