Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday December 12, 2016
Start: 2016-12-12 10:30
End: 2016-12-12 12:00
Start: 2016-12-12 10:30
End: 2016-12-12 12:30
Start: 2016-12-12 13:00
End: 2016-12-12 14:00
Tuesday December 13, 2016
Start: 2016-12-13 10:00

Agenda:

  • Qian Yang: update on tracking performance

 

Wednesday December 14, 2016
Start: 2016-12-14 11:30
Thursday December 15, 2016
Start: 2016-12-15 10:00
End: 2016-12-15 12:00
Start: 2016-12-15 16:00
n/a
Friday December 16, 2016
Start: 2016-12-16 11:00
End: 2016-12-16 12:30

    --- Agenda Dec. 16, 2016 ---

Start: 2016-12-16 12:00
Monday December 19, 2016
Start: 2016-12-19 10:30
End: 2016-12-19 12:30

1. QM talk status (Daniel, Kathy, Ning, Sanishiro, Chi)
Daniel:  

Start: 2016-12-19 10:30
End: 2016-12-19 12:00
Start: 2016-12-19 13:00
End: 2016-12-19 14:00

 
1) run preparation and shift sign up 

2) iTPC review report (Flemming) 

3) data production status 

Tuesday December 20, 2016
Start: 2016-12-20 10:00

Agenda:

Wednesday December 21, 2016
Start: 2016-12-21 11:30
Thursday December 22, 2016
Start: 2016-12-22 10:00
End: 2016-12-22 12:00
Start: 2016-12-22 16:00
End: 2016-12-22 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday December 23, 2016
Start: 2016-12-23 12:00
Monday December 26, 2016
Start: 2016-12-26 10:30
End: 2016-12-26 12:30
Start: 2016-12-26 10:30
End: 2016-12-26 12:00
Start: 2016-12-26 13:00
End: 2016-12-26 14:00
Wednesday December 28, 2016
Start: 2016-12-28 11:30
Thursday December 29, 2016
Start: 2016-12-29 10:00
End: 2016-12-29 12:00
Start: 2016-12-29 16:00
End: 2016-12-29 17:00

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday December 30, 2016
Start: 2016-12-30 12:00
Monday January 02, 2017
Start: 2017-01-02 10:30
End: 2017-01-02 12:30
Start: 2017-01-02 10:30
End: 2017-01-02 12:00
Start: 2017-01-02 14:00
End: 2017-01-02 15:30

 

Tuesday January 03, 2017
Start: 2017-01-03 10:00

 Agenda:

 

Wednesday January 04, 2017
Start: 2017-01-04 11:30
Thursday January 05, 2017
Start: 2017-01-05 10:00
End: 2017-01-05 12:00
Start: 2017-01-05 16:00
End: 2017-01-05 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday January 06, 2017
Start: 2017-01-06 11:00
End: 2017-01-06 12:30

  

Start: 2017-01-06 12:00
Monday January 09, 2017
Start: 2017-01-09 10:30
End: 2017-01-09 12:00
Start: 2017-01-09 10:30
End: 2017-01-09 12:30

1. Trigger for RP program in Run 17 - Wlodek + all

2. Vertex reconstruction efficiency in CEP events - Leszek

Start: 2017-01-09 13:00

- RHIC schedule and STAR detector status (Bill)

Start: 2017-01-09 14:00
End: 2017-01-09 15:30

 
1) paper status (submissions before QM)
    Lambda Global Polarization paper (and 2007 erratum?) 
    D0 v2 paper 

Tuesday January 10, 2017
Start: 2017-01-10 10:00

  Agenda:

       * Summary of Si-sTGC tracking performance by Jason (file: FTS Summary.pptx)

Wednesday January 11, 2017
Start: 2017-01-11 11:30

 
- Meeting to discuss embedding progress and possible other production issues.

 

Start: 2017-01-11 12:00
End: 2017-01-11 13:00