Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday February 02, 2017
Start: 2017-02-02 10:00
End: 2017-02-02 12:00
Friday February 03, 2017
Start: 2017-02-03 12:00
Saturday February 04, 2017
Start: 2017-02-01 08:00
End: 2017-02-04 12:00
n/a
Monday February 06, 2017
Start: 2017-02-06 10:30
End: 2017-02-06 12:00
Start: 2017-02-06 10:30
End: 2017-02-06 12:30
Start: 2017-02-06 14:00
End: 2017-02-06 15:30
Tuesday February 07, 2017
Start: 2017-02-07 10:00

 Agenda:

- proposal is basically final version see at https://www.dropbox.com/s/tc8eib6iq9xq1dj/ForwardUpgrade.v5.docx?dl=0

Wednesday February 08, 2017
Start: 2017-02-08 11:30
Start: 2017-02-08 13:30
Thursday February 09, 2017
Start: 2017-02-09 10:00
End: 2017-02-09 12:00
Friday February 10, 2017
Start: 2017-02-10 12:00
Monday February 13, 2017
Start: 2017-02-13 10:30
End: 2017-02-13 12:00
Start: 2017-02-13 10:30
End: 2017-02-13 12:30
Start: 2017-02-13 14:00
End: 2017-02-13 15:30

 
1) run preparation and status 

2) QM2017 recap 

3) propose a monthly spokesperson+council chair meeting? 

Start: 2017-02-13 14:00
End: 2017-02-13 15:30
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Start: 2017-02-15 11:30
Start: 2017-02-15 13:30
Thursday February 16, 2017
Start: 2017-02-16 10:00
End: 2017-02-16 12:00
Start: 2017-02-16 16:00
End: 2017-02-16 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday February 17, 2017
Start: 2017-02-17 11:00
End: 2017-02-17 12:30
n/a
Start: 2017-02-17 12:00
Monday February 20, 2017
Start: 2017-02-20 10:30
End: 2017-02-20 12:30
Start: 2017-02-20 10:30
End: 2017-02-20 12:00
Start: 2017-02-20 14:00
End: 2017-02-20 15:30
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Start: 2017-02-22 11:30
Start: 2017-02-22 12:00
End: 2017-02-22 13:00
Start: 2017-02-22 13:30
Thursday February 23, 2017
Start: 2017-02-23 10:00
End: 2017-02-23 12:00
Start: 2017-02-23 13:00
End: 2017-02-23 14:30

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 9.0px Helvetica}
p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 9.0px Helvetica; min-height: 11.0px}

Start: 2017-02-23 16:00
End: 2017-02-23 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday February 24, 2017
Start: 2017-02-24 11:00
End: 2017-02-24 12:30
n/a
Start: 2017-02-24 12:00
Monday February 27, 2017
Start: 2017-02-27 10:30
End: 2017-02-27 12:00
Start: 2017-02-27 10:30
End: 2017-02-27 12:30
Start: 2017-02-27 14:00
End: 2017-02-27 15:30
Start: 2017-02-27 14:00
End: 2017-02-27 15:30
Wednesday March 01, 2017
Start: 2017-03-01 11:30
Start: 2017-03-01 13:30
Thursday March 02, 2017
Start: 2017-03-02 10:00
End: 2017-03-02 12:00
Start: 2017-03-02 16:00
End: 2017-03-02 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday March 03, 2017
Start: 2017-03-03 11:00
End: 2017-03-03 12:30
n/a
Start: 2017-03-03 12:00