Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Start: 2017-10-11 12:00
End: 2017-10-11 13:00
Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: 2017-10-12 11:00
Start: 2017-10-12 16:00
End: 2017-10-12 17:00
Start: 2017-10-12 16:00
End: 2017-10-12 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday October 13, 2017
Start: 2017-10-13 10:00

Meeting starts 10am BNL Time - BlueJeans Conference ID : 160455989

Agenda:

  1. Summer shutdown progress
  2. Production and Calibration status
Start: 2017-10-13 11:30
End: 2017-10-13 13:30
n/a
Start: 2017-10-13 16:00
End: 2017-10-13 17:00
Monday October 16, 2017
Start: 2017-10-16 10:30
End: 2017-10-16 12:30

1. The measurement of Hypertriton with HFT detector - Peng

Start: 2017-10-16 11:00
Thursday October 19, 2017
Start: 2017-10-19 11:00
Start: 2017-10-19 16:00
End: 2017-10-19 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday October 20, 2017
Start: 2017-10-20 10:00

Meeting starts 10am BNL Time - BlueJeans Conference ID : 160455989

Agenda:

  1. Summer shutdown progress
Start: 2017-10-20 11:30
End: 2017-10-20 13:30
n/a
Monday October 23, 2017
Start: 2017-10-23 10:30
End: 2017-10-23 12:30
Start: 2017-10-23 11:00
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Start: 2017-10-25 12:00
End: 2017-10-25 13:00
Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: 2017-10-26 11:00

 

Start: 2017-10-26 16:00
End: 2017-10-26 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday October 27, 2017
Start: 2017-10-27 10:00

 Agenda: 

1) Detector status 

    iTPC+eTOF/EPD commissioning way before the run starts? 

Start: 2017-10-27 11:30
End: 2017-10-27 13:30
n/a
Monday October 30, 2017
Start: 2017-10-30 10:30
End: 2017-10-30 12:30

1. Calculations of coherent photon-photon process in A+A coll

Start: 2017-10-30 11:00
Thursday November 02, 2017
Start: 2017-11-02 11:00
Friday November 03, 2017
Start: 2017-11-03 10:00
Saturday November 04, 2017
Start: 2017-11-02
End: 2017-11-04
n/a
Monday November 06, 2017
Start: 2017-11-06 10:30
End: 2017-11-06 12:30

 

Start: 2017-11-06 11:00
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Start: 2017-11-07 09:30
1) - 45' Presentation by PA on the analysis details, physics points - David

Start: 2017-11-07 10:00

 Agenda:
======

- Lijuan: update on sTGC plans
- Oleg: update on forward HCAL and ECAL R&D

Thursday November 09, 2017
Start: 2017-11-09 11:00
Start: 2017-11-09 16:00
End: 2017-11-09 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112