PWG Conveners

Under:

STAR Physics Working Group Conveners


Correlations and Fluctuations

  • Hanna Zbroszczyk (hanna.zbroszczyk@pw.edu.pl)
  • Xiaofeng Luo (xfluo@mail.ccnu.edu.cn)

Flow, Chirality and Vorticity

  • Prithwish Tribedy (ptribedy@bnl.gov)
  • ShinIchi Esumi (esumi.shinichi.gn@u.tsukuba.ac.jp)
  • Jiangyong Jia (jiangyong.jia@stonybrook.edu)

Heavy Flavor

  • Barbara Trzeciak (barbara.trzeciak@gmail.com)
  • Yi Yang (yiyang@ncku.edu.tw)
  • Sooraj Radhakrishnan (skradhakrishnan@lbl.gov)

Jet-like Correlations

  • Raghav Elayavalli (kunnawalkamraghav@gmail.com)
  • Saehanseul Oh (hanseul@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov)

Light Flavor Spectra & Ultra-Peripheral Collisions

  • Md. Nasim (nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in)
  • Daniel Brandenburg (jbrandenburg@bnl.gov)
  • Daniel Cebra (cebra@physics.ucdavis.edu)

Spin

  • Qinghua Xu (xuqh@email.sdu.edu.cn)
  • Maria Zurek (mariakzurek@lbl.gov)
  • Matt Posik (mposik1983@gmail.com)

Physics Analysis Coordinators

  • Rongrong Ma (marr@bnl.gov)
  • Takafumi Niida (fv0309@wayne.edu)