Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday September 14, 2017
Start: 2017-09-14 11:00

 

Meeting agenda and bluejeans connection information are collected here:

Start: 2017-09-14 16:00
End: 2017-09-14 17:00
Start: 2017-09-14 16:00
End: 2017-09-14 17:00

SRN ID: 1096183

EVO Phone Bridge Telephone Numbers:
---------------
- USA (BNL, Upton, NY)
+1 631 344 6100

- USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA)
+1 626 395 2112

Friday September 15, 2017
Start: 2017-09-15 10:00

Meeting starts 10am BNL Time - BlueJeans Conference ID : 160455989

Agenda:

  1. Upgrades + Summer Shut down
Start: 2017-09-15 11:30
End: 2017-09-15 13:30
n/a
Monday September 18, 2017
Start: 2017-09-18 10:30
End: 2017-09-18 12:30


1. 
UPC J/Psi production.   William Schmidke

Tuesday September 19, 2017
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Start: 2017-09-20 11:00
End: 2017-09-20 13:00
Start: 2017-09-20 11:30
Thursday September 21, 2017
Start: 2017-09-21 11:00

 

Meeting agenda and bluejeans connection information are collected here:

Start: 2017-09-21 16:00
End: 2017-09-21 17:00
Friday September 22, 2017
Start: 2017-09-22 10:00

Meeting starts 10am BNL Time - BlueJeans Conference ID : 160455989

Agenda:

  • Production and Calibration
  • Upgrades/Readiness for Run 18
Monday September 25, 2017
Start: 2017-09-25 10:30
End: 2017-09-25 12:30

 

Start: 2017-09-25 11:00
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Start: 2017-09-27 11:00
End: 2017-09-27 13:00
Start: 2017-09-27 11:30
Thursday September 28, 2017
Start: 2017-09-28 11:00

 

Meeting agenda and bluejeans connection information are collected here:

Start: 2017-09-28 16:00
End: 2017-09-28 17:00
Friday September 29, 2017
Start: 2017-09-29 10:00
Start: 2017-09-29 11:30
End: 2017-09-29 13:30
n/a
Monday October 02, 2017
Start: 2017-10-02 10:30
End: 2017-10-02 12:30
Start: 2017-10-02 11:00
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Start: 2017-10-03 10:00

Agenda:
======

 

Wednesday October 04, 2017
Start: 2017-10-04 11:00
End: 2017-10-04 13:00
Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: 2017-10-05 11:00
Start: 2017-10-05 16:00
End: 2017-10-05 17:00
Friday October 06, 2017
Start: 2017-10-06 10:00
Start: 2017-10-06 11:30
End: 2017-10-06 13:30
n/a
Monday October 09, 2017
Start: 2017-10-09 10:30
End: 2017-10-09 12:30
Start: 2017-10-09 11:00
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Start: 2017-10-11 11:00
End: 2017-10-11 13:00
Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: 2017-10-12 11:00
Start: 2017-10-12 16:00
End: 2017-10-12 17:00
Friday October 13, 2017
Start: 2017-10-13 10:00
Start: 2017-10-13 11:30
End: 2017-10-13 13:30
n/a