physics

GPC Paper Review - pp Elastic Scattering at 200 GeV

 Results on Total and Elastic Cross Sections in Proton--Proton Collisions at sqrt{s} = 200 GeV

2018

Under:

2018/12/20
1) Update on Upsilon in p+p - Leszek Kosarzewski

Paper Proposal proton--proton elastic scattering at RHIC

Forward Tracking Simulation page

************************************************************

Preliminary Plots

Under:

Ultra-peripheral Collisions

WSU_STAR_JetStudies

Prof. Joern Putschke's group at Wayne State

D0 v1 analysis documents

Under:

This page is designed to assemble the D0 v1 analysis details.

==> Section 1 <===
Dataset:

star-isobar-blinding

Under:

Main Page for Blinding Analysis Details for the Run 18 Isobar data

PicoDst production requests

Under:
 This page collects the picoDst (re)production requested made by the HF PWG

bulk/corr preliminary summary

Under:

1) All the preliminary plots MUST contain a STAR Preliminary label.

2) Please provide the link to your Blog page with the preliminary plots.

2017

Under:

2017/12/21

2016

Under:

 2016/12/22

1) Consistency check between D0 and NPE v2 - Long Zhou

2015

Under:

 2015/12/17

2014

Under:

 2014/12/11

1) D* in pp 500 GeV Run11 HT - David

2013

Under:

 2013/12/19

Time: 11:30 (EST), 8:30 (PST). EVO password: heavy. EVO phone bridge #: +1 631 344 6100, +1 626 395 2112. Phone bridge Id: 15 2099

2012

Under:

 2012/12/20

Time: 11:00 (EST), 8:00 (PST). EVO password: heavy. EVO phone bridge #: +1 631 344 6100, +1 626 395 2112. Phone bridge Id: 15 1616

2011

Under:

 2011/12/20 Meeting Minutes

LFS-UPC PWG

LFS-UPC physics working group
To be defined

Talk Abstracts

Under:

conclusions